Leadership

National AMA Alliance leaders hail from all across the country to represent the physician family. The elected leaders are officially installed each year at the AMA Alliance Annual Meeting held in June.

2017-18 AMA Alliance Board of Directors and Council Members

2017-2018 NATIONAL AMA ALLIANCE BOARD

Kim Moser, President (2017-2018)
Kentucky
Email: president@amaalliance.org
View online bio

 

 

Cami Pond, President-Elect
Indiana

Email: president-elect@amaalliance.org

 

 



Rosemary Xavier, Immediate Past President
Florida
Email: pastpresident@amaalliance.org

 

 

 

Nancy Schneider, Treasurer
California
Email: treasurer@amaalliance.org

 

 

 

Suzanne Manning, Secretary
South Carolina
Email: secretary@amaalliance.org

 

 

 

Mary Beth Ellison, Director - Member Council
Ohio
Email: members@amaalliance.org

 

 

 

Jacqueline Nguyen-Lee, Director - Member Council
Nevada
Email: members@amaalliance.org

 

 

 


Mary Rice, Director - Governance Council
Colorado
Email: governance@amaalliance.org

 

 

 

Cami Pond, President 2018-2019