AMA Alliance – SCCMAA  AMA Alliance  AMA Alliance  AMA Alliance  TMAA  AMA Alliance  Hands are Not For Hitting  Hands are not for Hitting

Board Nominations

The 2013-2014 Board Development Committee met March 13-15, 2014 and in accordance with the provisions of the bylaws submits the following nominated slate of officers: (Click to view pictures)President-Elect: Julie Newman – Maryland
Secretary: Beverly Wright – North Carolina
Treasurer: Rosemary Xavier – Florida

Directors: Sandi Chamyan – Florida
Heidi Dulebohn – Tennessee
Mary Beth Ellison – Ohio
Kim Moser – Kentucky
Cami Pond – Indiana
Donna Witty – Mississippi

Sarah Sanders(OH) will assume the office of President and Jo Terry (TN) will become Immediate Past President.

Comments are closed.

The Volunteer Voice for Physician Families